← back to the release
new featurePermissions and Sharing
Manual Share Retention on Ownership Transfer
Admins and users can choose whether to keep existing manual shares when changing a record's ownership.
flags
enabled by defaultno action required
Admins and users can choose whether to keep existing manual shares when changing a record's ownership.